EuroCup Women Regular Season field set

MUNICH, October 14 (EuroCup Women) – The EuroCup Women 2016/17 Regular Season field has been set, following the conclusion of the Qualifiers on Thursday evening.

Joining the 24 already qualified teams are Carolo Basket (FRA), Elfic Fribourg (SUI), Rutronik Stars Keltern (GER), Nantes Reze (FRA), PEAC Pecs (HUN), VBW CEKK Cegled (HUN), Samsun Canik Belediye (TUR) and YDUBGD (TUR).

For Rutronik Stars Keltern, VBW CEKK Cegled and YDUBGD, qualification means they are now facing their maiden appearances in the competition’s Regular Season.

Leave a Reply

Photo Gallery


© Copyright 2013 Mindanao Post. All Rights Reserved Designed By: Xsem Designs